Advisory Board

The PMCN Advisory Board provides strategic policy input for PMCN. The Advisory Board also provides guidance and recommendations to the PMCN Board of Directors regarding PMCN operations.

PMCN has over 30 partner agencies who are committed to understanding military and veteran culture and the unique needs of service members, veterans and their families; these agencies are also committed to working together to meet all the needs of individuals and families to provide holistic support for our military and veteran community.

Charmain Admiral, military family representative

Christopher C. Alfano, Flight Chief, Airman & Family Readiness, United States Air Force Academy

Jacqueline R. Armendariz, Military & Veterans Constituent Advocate, Office of U.S. Senator Michael F. Bennet

Mary Ellen Benson, VP Health Innovations, AspenPointe

Marshall Bosworth, El Paso County Veteran Service Officer

Dr. Andy Cain, Chancellor Emeritus, Colorado Technical University

Sonja Dahmer, Center Director, USO Colorado Springs

Paul DeCecco, Director, Military & Veterans Programs, Pikes Peak Community College

Nicole de Naray, veteran family representative

Colonel Edward Eitzen, USA, Ret., MD, MPH, Senior Partner, Martin-Blanck and Associates

Colonel Ronald P. Fitch Jr., USA, Ret., Vice President of Operations and Military Affairs, UC Health

Major General Larry Fortner, USAF, Ret., Colorado Springs Chamber & EDC, Military Affairs Council; Chair, Veterans Trauma Court (VTC) Advisory Board

Duane K. L. France MA, MBA, LPC, Director of Veteran Services, Family Care Center

Josh Gates, Director of Community Impact, Pikes Peak United Way

Alison Gerbig, Program Manager, Homes for All Veterans – Southern CO, Rocky Mountain Human Services

Andy Gunning, Executive Director, Pikes Peak Area Council of Governments/Area Agency on Aging

Dustin Hodge, Hodge Productions, Pueblo area representative

Kim Hoge, Regional Manager, Southern CO VA Clinics, VA Eastern Colorado Health Care System

Michael “Mickey” Hunt, Deputy Executive Director, Colorado DMVA (Advisory Board Vice Chair)

Sherry Jenkins, Transition Services Manager, Fort Carson

Captain Bob Lally, USN, Ret.

Katie Lally, Special Assistant to the Mayor, City of Colorado Springs

Traci Marques, Executive Director, Pikes Peak Workforce Center

Colonel Bob McLaughlin, USA, Ret., COO Mt. Carmel Center of Excellence

Lieutenant Colonel Ruth Monsanto-Williams, 21st Medical Group, Peterson AFB

Dr. Phillip Morris, Program Director, Office of Veteran and Military Student Affairs, UCCS

Charlotte Nal, Volunteer Manager, CPCD…Giving Children a Head Start

Gail Nehls, Executive Director, Envida; Chair, Mobility Coordinating Committee, PPACG

Mike O’Donnell, Director, Family and Morale, Welfare and Recreation, Fort Carson

Commander Alicia Olszewski, Colorado Springs Police Department, Professional Standards Division

Patricia Randle, Director, Army Community Service, Fort Carson

Dr. Montina Romero, Director of Exceptional Student Services, Fountain-Fort Carson School District

Brigadier General Norm Steen, USA, Ret., Commissioner, Teller County Board of County Commissioners

Captain James W. Terbush, USN, Ret., MD, MPH, President, El Paso County Board of Health, El Paso County Public Health (Advisory Board Chair)

Captain Dale Thompson, LCSW, BCD, Department of Behavioral Health, Evans Army Community Hospital, United States Public Health Officer